Name Lastname
Profile % Complete

Email address not available.

The date of birth is not valid

Invalid current password

The new password needs to be different than the current one.

The confirmation does not match your new password
Official ICC App
Your App for international cricket. The official ICC app provides coverage across all of the current international action including fixtures, results, videos, ICC news, rankings and more. Don’t miss a moment and keep up with the latest from around the world of cricket!
The schedule of the eight-team women’s T20 cricket competition at the Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games has been announced.
T20 World Champions Australia will take on runners-up India in the opening match of the competition on 29 July.
This will be followed by Pakistan facing Barbados, the national team confirmed to take part from the West Indies.
Hosts England will play their first match on 30 July, against a qualifier, who will be decided by a qualifying tournament in early 2022. 
The semi-finals will be on 6 August, and the final on 7 August. There will also be a bronze medal match earlier on 7 August.
Meg Lanning can’t wait to lead out the @AusWomenCricket team at the Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games 🇦🇺#B2022
All matches will be at Edgbaston.
Apart from the qualifier, the teams taking part are Australia, India, Pakistan, Barbados (all in Group A), New Zealand, South Africa and England (Group B, along with qualifier).
This edition of the Commonwealth Games is the first in which women’s cricket and T20 cricket make an appearance.
Some of #CricketT20’s fiercest rivalries will be rekindled at #B2022, with our full match schedule now available!

Which tickets are on your wishlist?

Find out more:
The schedule is as follows:
Group A
Australia v India: Friday 29 July, 11:00
Pakistan v Barbados: Friday 29 July, 18:00  
India v Pakistan: Sunday 31 July, 11:00 
Barbados v Australia: Sunday 31 July, 18:00
Australia v Pakistan: Wednesday 3 August, 11:00
India v Barbados: Wednesday 3 August, 18:00 
Group B
New Zealand v South Africa: Saturday 30 July, 11:00
England v CWGQ: Saturday 30 July, 18:00 
England v South Africa: Tuesday 2 August, 11:00
CWGQ v New Zealand: Tuesday 2 August, 18:00
South Africa v CWGQ: Thursday 4 August, 11:00
England v New Zealand: Thursday 4 August, 18:00
Semi-final 1: Saturday 6 August, 11:00
Semi-final 2: Saturday 6 August, 18:00 
Bronze medal match: Sunday 7 August, 10:00
Final: Sunday 7 August, 17:00
(All times local.)
News, fixtures and updates tailored to your favourite team. Never miss a moment!
A team of players who played and excelled in ICC Under-19 World Cups overs the years, and has since continued to scale the heights in international cricket too.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Get notified of the best deals on our WordPress themes.

You May Also Like

Saudi Arabia: After a gap of one and a half years, prayers are offered in the Masjid al-Haram in Makkah without social distance

Restrictions on code 19 at the Grand Mosque in Mecca, Saudi Arabia,…

Well-known Email-Finding Companies and What They Do

Table of Contents Hide Soleadify Toofr Find That Findthatlead Webdef Anymail FinderTo sum up:  Email is one…